August 2015 Update

It’s been a while since my last update, but it’s been a busy few months. Long story short, we’ve been dealing with immigration for my wife’s visa in Canada, and have decided when we’re moving to Canada. But on to the update.

I have now completed Journey to Ariadne parts 4 to 6. Critiquing is coming up next, and after that, I will edit and post the parts. Part 7 will commence soon. However, due to the fact that we’ll be busy preparing for our move to Canada over the next seven to eight months, writing will be slow. After the move, I should have more privacy and time to do my writing.

Outside of writing, I have more worldbuilding to work on, as well as character profiles to post. I have several written in a notebook, but I haven’t transferred them over to the website. I also have countries to work on and post those to the website. I think I’d like to be able to use better image editing software, though.

The newsletter is still not ready. But I’m thinking now is not the time for it, as I just don’t have enough to update people on. I will be working on getting it up and running after the move to Canada.

I’m going to resume monthly updates, and hopefully some other updates. There’s even a surprise coming. It’s something from April. Something I hope you’ll enjoy reading. Stay tuned for that!

Posted on August 10, 2015, in Journey to Ariadne, Site News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reblogged this on I Read Encyclopedias for Fun and commented:

    I’ve made an update on my writing over at my official author site. Check it out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

