You deserve an update

I apologise for the lack of new content lately.  A lot has happened in the past couple of months.

I had very little free time due to my daughter’s illness, or I should say multiple illnesses.  She spent most of the past 2 months sick with something, including a week in the hospital with pneumonia.

She’s healthy now, so I can finally get things back on track with Journey to Ariadne and Ariadne Origins. I have some exciting things planned for the Ariadne Encyclopedia as I write, so don’t worry, everything is moving forward.

Posted on May 30, 2013, in Site News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

